Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Shelby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Shelby

4.8 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sam Williams

Sam Williams

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"See jennifer.she will make your insurance transaction easy and pleasant. Forget Disneyland. front desk staff are the happiest people on earth."
Profile photo of cindy hooker

cindy hooker

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to be known walking in the door, I think:-)! Great help to make sure everything is covered."
Profile photo of Joel Roper

Joel Roper

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Crystal and Jed and the rest of the State Farm gang, thanks to a great insurance company my boat will be back on the water soon."
Profile photo of Krystal Glover

Krystal Glover

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheena Postlewait

Sheena Postlewait

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent Justin Shelby is hands down the best. He goes above and beyond to help. State Farm also supports so many things in our community. We are lucky to have him here in Houston!"
Profile photo of Byron Kruse

Byron Kruse

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Telisha and Tammy"
Profile photo of Tracy Lohrer

Tracy Lohrer

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my State Farm family! Every time I call with a question or a change they are always willing and ready to help! Telisha was top notch today.She always has a great attitude and fun loving! Thanks guys for all you do! Justin you have a great crew!"
Profile photo of Jody Kimrey

Jody Kimrey

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy was very helpful!"
Profile photo of David Arthur

David Arthur

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place for insurance."
Profile photo of Tim Ceplina

Tim Ceplina

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin Shelby and his staff, Telisha, Tammy and everyone there, are professional and courteous!!! They provide the vest service I have experienced for an insurance provider!!!"
Profile photo of J Daul

J Daul

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from a staff with small town American values."
Profile photo of Tina NealRose

Tina NealRose

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pipes broke they're doing my claim and they always ready to help"
Profile photo of colonel Jones

colonel Jones

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and caring. A blessing."
Profile photo of DAVID LINSCOTT

DAVID LINSCOTT

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Tenshi “Nein” Akuma

Tenshi “Nein” Akuma

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Scott Medlock

Scott Medlock

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emma Marler

Emma Marler

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always willing to help. When they day they are going to do something they do it."
Profile photo of Heather Coen

Heather Coen

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly customer service. Wonderful experience everytime I call or visit!"
Profile photo of Jennie Raven

Jennie Raven

September 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"What began as a simple vehicle trade ended as a huge mess"
Profile photo of Bonnie Cook

Bonnie Cook

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service as Usual!!"
Profile photo of alpha wolf

alpha wolf

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of kenny james

kenny james

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shannon was so helpful"
Profile photo of Shari Mccallister

Shari Mccallister

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Justin shelby is a great agent! Highly recommend him. His staff is great and they all work hard for their customers!!"
Profile photo of Dakota Frost

Dakota Frost

December 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"HORRIBLE!! I called to get my payment back that they took out of my account without permission and they ran me around the mulberry Bush and I called Justin himself and he never returned my call! I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND STATE FARM JUSTIN SHELBY TO ANYBODY! EVER."
Profile photo of Barb Palmer

Barb Palmer

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with my weather damaged home"