Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Shelby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Shelby

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joel Roper

August 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thanks to Crystal and Jed and the rest of the State Farm gang, thanks to a great insurance company my boat will be back on the water soon."

Colleen Copeland

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a great company"

stelth reaper

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and very knowledgeable"

Sam Williams

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"See jennifer.she will make your insurance transaction easy and pleasant. Forget Disneyland. front desk staff are the happiest people on earth."

cindy hooker

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to be known walking in the door, I think:-)! Great help to make sure everything is covered."

Krystal Glover

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working in insurance for 10 years and have just started the next step in my career by joining Justin's team here in Houston, Missouri. I have never worked with such an educated and dedicated team. They truly care about the well-being of their clients and the locals in our area."

Sheena Postlewait

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent Justin Shelby is hands down the best. He goes above and beyond to help. State Farm also supports so many things in our community. We are lucky to have him here in Houston!"

Byron Kruse

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Telisha and Tammy"

Tracy Lohrer

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my State Farm family! Every time I call with a question or a change they are always willing and ready to help! Telisha was top notch today.She always has a great attitude and fun loving! Thanks guys for all you do! Justin you have a great crew!"

Jody Kimrey

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy was very helpful!"

David Arthur

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place for insurance."

Tim Ceplina

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin Shelby and his staff, Telisha, Tammy and everyone there, are professional and courteous!!! They provide the vest service I have experienced for an insurance provider!!!"

J Daul

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from a staff with small town American values."

Tina NealRose

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pipes broke they're doing my claim and they always ready to help"

colonel Jones

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and caring. A blessing."

DAVID LINSCOTT

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome!!!!"

Tenshi “Nein” Akuma

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and very knowledgeable!"

Scott Medlock

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business these are some of best people to handle whatever you need I have my home and auto insurance with them . I will not go anywhere else for auto financing. And with their ability to invest in IRA's they will be handling my retirement savings when the time comes they have EARNED my trust respect and admiration!"

Emma Marler

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always willing to help. When they day they are going to do something they do it."

Heather Coen

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly customer service. Wonderful experience everytime I call or visit!"

Jennie Raven

September 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"What began as a simple vehicle trade ended as a huge mess"

Bonnie Cook

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service as Usual!!"

alpha wolf

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

kenny james

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shannon was so helpful"

Shari Mccallister

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Justin shelby is a great agent! Highly recommend him. His staff is great and they all work hard for their customers!!"